European and World IAME Champions Fusion_motorsport will commit to running in the UKC series as part of their 2020 commitments. The team will field drivers in the Iame Super Cadet, Junior X30 and Senior X30 classes.

Front running drivers Vinnie Phillips, Leo Robinson, Ben Smith, Sebastian Minns, Roman Kamyab, Ella Stevens, Alfie Slater, Ian Aguilera and Callum Bradshaw are amongst the drivers who have already signed up for the series with more expected to join during the lead up to round one.